Need Help?

Find out more here


General Information

Administration Offices
info@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
phone: 253.383.4493
fax: 253.383.0142
Open Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
Mailing Address
Tacoma Rescue Mission
P.O. Box 1912
Tacoma, WA 98401-1912

Media Inquiries

Duke Paulson, Amelia Kaiser
dukep@trm.org, ameliak@trm.org
253.592.6804
For all media inquiries, press kit and photo requests. Please EMAIL AND CALL.
Request a Speaker
AmeliaK@trm.org
253.383.4493
Request someone from the Mission to speak at your church, office, or event.

Get Involved

Fundraising and Special Projects
info@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Volunteer Services
volunteer@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Donation Center
DesniegeR@trm.org, Desniege Robison-Haywood
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am–5:00 pm AND Saturday 10:00am – 2:00pm

425 South Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA 98402

Clothing Room: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1:30 – 4:00 pm
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402

Take a Tour
info@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402

Programs and Services

Emergency Food and Shelter

Emergency Men’s Shelter
NateC@trm.org, Nate Coope
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493 x1107
Adams Street Family Shelter
BeaG@trm.org, Bea Givan
253.383.4493 x1500
Good Neighbor Cafe
AndrewM@trm.org, Andrew McGruder
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493 x1113

Drug and Alcohol Recovery

Men’s New Life Program
GaryC@trm.org, Gary Carpenter
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Women and Family New Life Program
BrendaB@trm.org, Brenda Bacon
3202 South Tyler Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253.383.4493

Permanent Supportive Housing

Tyler Housing
DebraL@trm.org, Debbie LaFleur
3202 South Tyler Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253.383.4493 x1124
Jefferson Apartments
BeckyC@trm.org, Becky Ceselski
2336 Jefferson Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493

Employment Opportunities

Human Resources
SandraV@trm.org, Sandra Villegas
Employment Opportunities

P.O. Box 1912
Tacoma, WA 98401-1912
253.383.4493

Not sure who to contact?

Fields marked with an * are required