Contact

Need Help?

Find out more here


General Information

Administration Offices
info@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
phone: 253.383.4493
fax: 253.383.0142
Map Open Monday – Thursday, 8-4:30pm, Fridays, 8-2:30pm.
Mailing Address
Tacoma Rescue Mission
P.O. Box 1912
Tacoma, WA 98401-1912

Media Inquiries

Noah Baskett
noahb@trm.org
253.383.4493
For all media inquiries, press kit and photo requests.
Request a Speaker
noahb@trm.org
253.383.4493
Request someone from the Mission to speak at your church, office, or event.

Get Involved

Fundraising and Special Projects
info@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Map
Volunteer Services
volunteer@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Map
Donation Center
desnieger@trm.org, Desniege Robinson
Donations accepted: Monday-Friday 9:00 am–5:00 pm
Clothing Room: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1:30 – 4:00 pm
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
Map
Take a Tour
info@trm.org
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
Map

Programs and Services

Emergency food and shelter

Emergency Men’s Shelter
geraldw@trm.org, Gerald Williams
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493 x1107
Map
Adams Street Family Shelter
alisonp@trm.org, Alison Powell
253.383.1500

Drug and Alcohol Recovery

Men’s New Life Program
stephens@trm.org, Stephen Stanford
425 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Map
Women and Family New Life Program
brendab@trm.org, Brenda Bacon
3202 South Tyler Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253.383.4493
Map

Permanent Supportive Housing

Tyler Housing
debral@trm.org, Debi LaFleur
3202 South Tyler Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253.383.4493 x1124
Map
Jefferson Apartments
beckyc@trm.org, Becky Ceselski
2336 Jefferson Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.383.4493
Map

Employment Opportunities

Human Resources
katiew@trm.org, Katie Whitman
debh@trm.org, Deb Haywood
Employment Opportunities

P.O. Box 1912
Tacoma, WA 98401-1912
253.383.4493

Not sure who to contact?

Fields marked with an * are required